French English
Swimming pool Villas, sea view, 300 meters from the beach
Le luxe à l'état pur

Specialized in great luxury real estate in the mountains as well as on the coast, the Group Montel / Coudray signs with Pure Villas an exceptional contemporary achievement enjoying a stunning sea view and located a stone’s throw from beaches and Sainte-Maxime.

Facing you, the sea stands here in all its magnificence, the village of Saint-Tropez, its bell tower and all the colors of the Gulf are open to your eyes. A wonderful light lulls you, you are just in front of one of the most beautiful views in the world: the one of the prestigious Gulf of Saint-Tropez in its most beautiful location on the famous French Riviera.

All the creation of the Pure Villas concept is the result of the collaboration between two designers whose latest achievement has won, the last two years, the Award for the most beautiful chalet in France: the Marco Polo Chalet in Val d'Isère. This title rewards a unique way of designing and imagining exclusive places for the delight of the owners.

With Pure Villas, they push aesthetics even further collaborating with one of the best landscaper in the world.

Pure Villas is the exceptional domain whose landscape integration, quality and transparency are going to sublimate people and the place. The recipe for happiness is to be found in this location reserved for a privileged few.


Spécialisé en immobilier de très grand luxe montagne et mer

French English
Villas Piscines, vue mer, 300 mètres de la plage
Le luxe à l'état pur

Spécialisé en immobilier de très grand luxe montagne et mer, le Groupe Montel / Coudray signe avec Pure Villas une réalisation de plusieurs villas contemporaines d’exception jouissant d’une magnifique vue mer. Le domaine est magnifiquement situé à quelques pas de la plage et de Sainte-Maxime.

Face à vous, la mer est là en grand format, le village de Saint-Tropez, son clocher et toutes les couleurs du Golfe s’offrent à votre regard. Une prodigieuse lumière vous berce, vous êtes simplement devant l’une des plus belles vues au monde : celle du prestigieux Golfe de Saint-Tropez à son meilleur emplacement.

La création du concept Pure Villas est le fruit de la collaboration entre deux décorateurs, dont la dernière réalisation a remporté ces deux dernières années l’Award du plus beau chalet de France : Le Chalet Marco Polo à Val d’Isère. Ce titre récompense leur manière unique de concevoir et d’imaginer des lieux exclusifs pour le plus grand bonheur des propriétaires.

Avec Pure Villas, ils poussent encore plus loin l’esthétique naturelle en collaborant avec l’un des meilleurs paysagistes au monde.

Pure Villas est le Domaine d’exception dont l’intégration paysagère, la beauté et la transparence architecturale sublimeront les êtres et les lieux. La recette du bonheur est dans cet emplacement réservé à quelques privilégiés.


Spécialisé en immobilier de très grand luxe montagne et mer